Since 1854 • Bay St. Louis, MISSISSIPPI

Office Directory

Office Directory
Office Email Ext.
A
Admissions admissions@ststan.com 249
Admissions, International mbroderick@ststan.com 226
Advancement advancement@ststan.com 255
Advertising mbroderick@ststan.com 226
Alumni alumni@ststan.com 251
Academic Dean tmavor@ststan.com 260
Archives abrannin@ststan.com 224
Asst. Principal, Activities susan@ststan.com 251
Attendance jclark@ststan.com 0
Athletic Director smcraney@ststan.com 600
Athletic Trainer phoffer@ststan.com 526*
B
Band Director nshuffitt@ststan.com 294
Blanchard Hall – Prefect tharris@ststan.com 279
Blanchard Hall – Asst. Prefect gdossantos@ststan.com 274
Bookkeeper llafontaine@ststan.com 230
Bookstore 0
Brother Peter Gymnasium 273
Buildings and Grounds bfouquet@ststan.com 232
C
Camp Stanislaus camp@ststan.com 277
Campus Ministry bgcouvillion@ststan.com 261
Dr. Carnovale – Prefect tarrington@ststan.com 289
Dr. Carnovale – Asst. Prefect pmaciel@ststan.com 355
Computer Resource Lab dzwerg@ststan.com 358
D
Dean of Students jclark@ststan.com 0
F
Faculty Room 259
Finance Director asaucier@ststan.com 256
Finance Office asaucier@ststan.com 256
Food Service Director tmcginity@ststan.com 610
G
Guidance Counselor Grades 7-9 jnorby@ststan.com 257
Guidance Counselor Grades 10-12 ehoffer@ststan.com 258
Guidance Counselor – Residency lbosarge@ststan.com 272
L
Taylor Media Center – Library abrannin@ststan.com 224
M
Abbott Martin Hall – Prefect jforstall@ststan.com 280
N
Nurse nurse@ststan.com 282
P
President president@ststan.com 228
Principal principal@ststan.com 246
R
Receptionist sfarrior@ststan.com 0
Records Clerk srichoux@ststan.com 246
Registrar srichoux@ststan.com 246
Residency Academic/Activity/ ktusa@ststan.com 271
Travel Coordinator ktusa@ststan.com 271
Residency Director fwest@ststan.com 227
S
Scafide Hall – Prefect dgrieves@ststan.com 284
W
Weight Room 602
Weekend Prefect Contact # 228-216-5047