Since 1854 • Bay St. Louis, MISSISSIPPI

Personnel Directory

Personnel Directory
Name   Email Ext.
A
Jeff Anderson janderson@ststan.com 504*
June Andre’ nurse@ststan.com 282
Tywan Arrington tarrington@ststan.com 289
B
Bro. Eduardo Baldioceda beb@ststan.com 501*
Harriet Bellone hbellone@ststan.com 513*
Gary Blackburn gblackburn@ststan.com 246
Lee Bosarge lbosarge@ststan.com 272
Letha Boudreaux lboudreaux@ststan.com 519*
Anna Brannin abrannin@ststan.com 224
Megan Brennan nurse@ststan.com 282
Michael Broderick mbroderick@ststan.com 226
C
Ashton Cagnolatti acagnolatti@ststan.com 507
Jeremy Clark jclark@ststan.com 247
Lauren Combs lcombs@ststan.com 506*
Brad Corley bcorley@ststan.com 502*
Bro. Bernard Couvillion bgcouvillion@ststan.com 261
D
D.P. Daigle ddaigle@ststan.com 503*
Sam Doescher sdoescher@ststan.com 229
Gus Dos Santos gdossantos@ststan.com 274
Aaron Dunklin adunklin@ststan.com 273
E
Nate Encrapera nencrapera@ststan.com 512*
Susan Estrade susan@ststan.com 251
F
Sandra Farrior sfarrior@ststan.com 0
Josh Foreman jforeman@ststan.com 524*
Jake Forstall jforstall@ststan.com 280
Brian Fouquet bfouquet@ststan.com 232
G
Betsy Gagnet bgagnet@ststan.com 509*
Richard Gleber richard@ststan.com 249
Daniel Grieves dgrieves@ststan.com 284
H
John Haberman jhaberman@ststan.com 520*
Christine Harris charris@ststan.com 521*
Tyler Harris tharris@ststan.com 279
Maureen Hillard mhillard@ststan.com 518*
Erich Hoffer ehoffer@ststan.com 258
Peter Hoffer phoffer@ststan.com 526*
J
Jeff Jordan jjordan@ststan.com 515*
Josh Jordan joshjordan@ststan.com 500*
K
Jennifer Kayes jkayes@ststan.com 511*
L
Laurin LaFontaine llafontaine@ststan.com 230
Bro. Barry Landry bblandry@ststan.com 228
Cathy Lawson clawson@ststan.com 522*
Mark Logan mlogan@ststan.com 533*
M
Pedro Maciel pmaciel@ststan.com 355
Thomas Mavor tmavor@ststan.com 260
Terry McGinity tmcginity@ststan.com 610
Stace McRaney smcraney@ststan.com 600
Dennis Moody dmoody@ststan.com 517*
Brian Murphy bmurphy@ststan.com 255
N
Jennifer Norby jnorby@ststan.com 257*
O
Sandra Odom sandrao@ststan.com 228
R
Sandra Richoux srichoux@ststan.com 246
Tim Roberts troberts@ststan.com 516*
Jordan Roy jroy@ststan.com 561*
S
Aimee Saucier asaucier@ststan.com 256
Nathan Shufflet nshufflet@ststan.com 294
T
Kristen Tusa ktusa@ststan.com 271
W
Freddy West fwest@ststan.com 227
Z
Dan Zwerg dzwerg@ststan.com 358
Please note that extensions annotated with an asterisk (*) are voice mail extensions only;
you can only leave a message at these extensions.