2018 Homecoming Court

Congratulations to the young ladies who have been selected by the student body to serve on the 2018 Homecoming Court.
The members of the 2018 Homecoming Court are:
Senior Anna Wittmann, nominated by Senior Christopher Luffey
Senior Victoria Wolf, nominated by Senior Alex Koons
Senior Olivia Gelpi, nominated by Senior Alexander Fuller
Junior Mary Elaine DeMetz, nominated by Senior Brice Babb
Junior Hayden Henry, nominated by Junior Patrick Greer